look over here <3

today!
Today
was one course in school as usual, we had math English evaluation on Monday and break life skills and then there was the final day and after I went Vendela home to me (Lina), then we sat at the computer and its Mellis it was good, then we went to Marieberg when I cut my mind, so we went for a while out there (Marieberg) after we went and pick tulppaner ago, we said goodbye and now I'm sitting at the computer and blogs a bit <3

tomorrow!
tomorrow we will look at fim in school a few to watch a movie and rest the other then we'll go and eat after we have egetval then I like sports it will be fun! after I'm not sure what to make one but have a good kiss era Lina! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0